Dates and Docs

Important Dates

Saturday, 12 October 2019, 11:30am – Pool Proficiency. Toukley Aquatic Centre.

Sunday, 13 October 2019, 10:00am to 2:00pm – Mini Open Day. Club Registration help, Nippers Uniforms.

Sunday, 13 October 2019, 2:00pm – Monthly Meeting.

Sunday, 20 October 2019, 9:00am – First Day Nippers.

Sunday, 03 November 2019, 8:00am – Carnival. Nippers at North Entrance as usual.

Sunday, 01 December 2019, 8:00am – Carnival. Nippers at North Entrance as usual.

Sunday, 15 December 2019, 6:00pm – Nippers Christmas Party.

Sunday, 22 December 2019, 6:00pm – Christmas Party at the Club.

Sunday, 05 January 2020 – Nippers. Return after Christmas break.

Sunday, 19 January 2020, 8:00am – Carnival.

Sunday, 26 January 2020, 9:00am – Kids Master Class. Instead of Nippers.

Sunday, 16 February 2020, 9:00am – Kids Master Class. Instead of Nippers.

Friday, 28 February 2020, 8:00am – State Carnival.


Documents

Newsletters

The September 2019 Newsletter can be viewed here

Office Bearers

A full list of North Entrance SLSC Office Bearers can be found here

Annual Report

You can access a copy of the North Entrance SLSC 2018 -2019 Annual Report here

Constitution

You can access a copy of the North Entrance SLSC Constitution here