Dates and Docs

Important Dates

Saturday, 21 December 2019, 6:00pm – Christmas Party at the Club.

Thursday, 26 December 2019 – Terrigal Twilight Carnival Thursday, Terrigal.

Sunday, 05 January 2020, 9:00am – Nippers Master Class. Sorry, no Tiny Totts.

Sunday, 12 January 2020, 9:00am – Nippers returns.

Sunday, 19 January 2020 – Carnival, Toowoon Bay. 

Saturday, 11 January 2019 – Masters Carnivals, Terrigal.

Sunday, 19 January 2020, 8:00am – Carnival.

Sunday, 19 January 2020, 8:00am – Newcastle Permanent Junior Carnivals, Toowoon Bay.

Sunday, 02 February 2020 – Branch Championships Newcastle Permanent Junior, Copacabana.

Saturday, 09 February 2020 – Branch Championships Open with Boats, Umina.

Sunday, 10 February 2020 – Branch Championships  Masters, Umina.

Saturday, 16 February 2020 – Branch Championships First Aid, Soldiers Beach.

Friday, 16 February 2020 – Branch Championships Champion Lifesaver, Terrigal Beach.

Friday, 16 February 2020 – Branch Championships  Patrol Competition, Ocean Beach.

Saturday, 22 February 2020 – Masters Carnivals (Nutty), Wamberal.

Sunday, 23 February 2020, 9:00am – Nippers Club Carnival.

Friday, 28 February 2020, 8:00am – State Carnival.

Masters Carnival Dates

You can download all the Masters Carnival dates for 2019 – 2020 here.


Documents

Newsletters

The September 2019 Newsletter can be viewed here

Office Bearers

A full list of North Entrance SLSC Office Bearers can be found here

Annual Report

You can access a copy of the North Entrance SLSC 2018 -2019 Annual Report here

Constitution

You can access a copy of the North Entrance SLSC Constitution here